Maori party releases list

Maori party releases listThe Maori Party has released its candidate list for the upcoming election. Maori party president Professor Whatarangi Winiata said the party’s seven Maori electorate candidates had the top seven spots. The Maori Party currently… [NZ Herald Politics]

The list is:

1. Tariana Turia
2. Pita Sharples
3. Hone Harawira
4. Te Ururoa Flavell
5. Angeline Greensill
6. Derek Fox
7. Rahui Katene
8. Naida Glavish
9. Iritana Tawhiwhirangi
10. Hector Matthews

I think we will see, easily, the top 6 in the next parliament.


Whaleoil on a phone, iPad or tablet without ads is so fast!
Click Here
to subscribe to a FAST ad-free Whaleoil.