Inaugural Lame Duck Award

The inaugural Lame Duck Award goes to….

Joint W(h)inners

Winston Peters for threatening to sue journalists and;

David Benson-Pope for inept spinning

Lame Duck Award





THANK YOU for being a subscriber. Because of you Whaleoil is going from strength to strength. It is a little known fact that Whaleoil subscribers are better in bed, good looking and highly intelligent. Sometimes all at once! Please Click Here Now to subscribe to an ad-free Whaleoil.