Results from Northern Regional conference

As promised here are the results from the successful regional conference held in Whangarei on the Weekend.

Regional Deputy Chairs:

  1. Nicholas Albrecht (Mt Roskill)168
  2. Alan Towers (Epsom)167
  3. Kit Parkinson (Tamaki) 166
  4. Ian McDougall (Port Wiakato) 160
  5. Andrew Crann (Helensville) 143
  6. Stephen McElrea (Helensville) 142

List Ranking committee:

  1. Nicholas Albrecht (Mt Roskill) 156
  2. Alan Towers (Epsom) 147
  3. Rodger Burrill (Clevedon) 137
  4. Andrew Hunt (Tamaki) 130
  5. Toni Millar (Tamaki) 127
  6. Diane Gribben (Epsom) 112

THANK YOU for being a subscriber. Because of you Whaleoil is going from strength to strength. It is a little known fact that Whaleoil subscribers are better in bed, good looking and highly intelligent. Sometimes all at once! Please Click Here Now to subscribe to an ad-free Whaleoil.