What were they thinking

Why is NZ First showing a picture of Justin Bieber on their website?


THANK YOU for being a subscriber. Because of you Whaleoil is going from strength to strength. It is a little known fact that Whaleoil subscribers are better in bed, good looking and highly intelligent. Sometimes all at once! Please Click Here Now to subscribe to an ad-free Whaleoil.

  • Guest

    The New Zealand First website is http://www.nzfirst.org.nz

    http://www.nzfirst.co.nz is a Green Party website.

    • Le Sphincter

      Did the harpoon  hit the foot ?

    • BJ

      Green Party trolling for email addresses? Nah they run a clean campaign  don’t they?

  • Just be careful with these bogus links guys – drive by worms are out there……

  • 4077th

    Seems the registered admin, tech and ownership contact is this guy..

    • Le Sphincter

      hes a green party ( full time ?) activist from Christchurch

      national.co.nz is registered to the BNZ, who dont use it for a website

  • Ben

    Winston’s anti-wrinkle cream really does work….

  • Sadu

    If the .co.nz website is indeed owned by a green party activist, then this is a clear-cut case of cybersquatting. I’m told the legal process is onerous and costs a couple of grand, but I would think it would be easy to demonstrate that this green party dude has no legitimate purpose for the website and that it’s sole purpose it to imitate and mislead people looking for the real NZ first website. The law clearly favours NZ First here, if they can be bothered with the process (and it’s understandable if they can’t).