Whaleoil Awards – Best Electorate MP

Ignore the scum list MPs, this award is for the best electorate MP.

Damien O?Connor won last year by a nose in front of Sam Lotu Iiga.

How about Todd McClay who has got a members bill rolling through the house aimed at gangs and gang patches.

Sam Lotu Iiga continues to cement his reputation as a fine local MP despite?the?best efforts to smear him by Labour.

There are many, many choices, put your nominations in the comments and the reasons why you think your local MP should get the Whaleoil Award for Best Electorate MP.