New Years Day General Debate

Some songs for some MPs…if you think we have it wrong…let us know.

If you think we should add one, put it in the comments…plus talk about anything else you want.

Ardern, Jacinda

Ardern, Shane

Barry, Maggie

Bennett, David

Bennett, Paula

Blue, Jackie

Brownlee, Gerry

Carter, David

Chauvel, Charles

Collins, Judith

Cosgrove, Clayton

Cunliffe, David

Curran, Clare

Dalziel, Lianne

Delahunty, Catherine

Dunne, Peter

Dyson, Ruth

Faafoi, Kris

Fenton, Darien

Finlayson, Chris

Flavell, Te Ururoa

Genter, Julie Anne

Goff, Phil

Groser, Tim

Harawira, Hone

Henare, Tau

Hipkins, Chris

Horan, Brendan

Horomia, Parekura

Hughes, Gareth

Huo, Raymond

Jones, Shane

Kaye, Nikki

Key, John

King, Colin

Lee, Melissa

Lees-Galloway, Iain

Little, Andrew

Lotu-Iiga, Peseta Sam

Mallard, Trevor

Mathers, Mojo

McCully, Murray

Mitchell, Mark

Norman, Russel

Parata, Hekia

Peters, Winston

Ryall, Tony

Sharples, Pita

Shearer, David 

Smith, Lockwood

Smith, Nick

Stewart, Barbara

Street, Maryan

Tisch, Lindsay

Turei, Metiria

Turia, Tariana

Twyford, Phil

Wall, Louisa

Wilkinson, Kate 

Williams, Andrew

Do you want:

  • Ad-free access?
  • Access to our very popular daily crossword?
  • Access to daily sudoku?
  • Access to daily code cracker?
  • Access to Incite Politics magazine articles?
  • Access to podcasts?
  • Access to political polls?

Our subscribers’ financial support is the reason why we have been able to offer our latest service; Audio blogs. 

Click Here  to support us and watch the number of services grow.